Meet the Staff





Bryan Branch

Center Director
434-248-5444
bbranch@vt.edu


Preston Willson

President/CEO
434-248-5444
pwillson@vt.edu



Heather Benninghove

Program Director
434-248-5444
heathern@vt.edu


Brenda Goin

Fiscal Technician
434-248-5444
bgoin@vt.edu


Carol Herrold

Food Service Manager
434-248-5444
carolh52@vt.edu


David Hix

Facilities Manager
434-248-5444
bgoin@vt.edu

Tamara Lewis

Natural Resource Education Coordinator
434-248-5444
tamaraa@vt.edu

Teresa Lowery

Administrative Assistant of Development
434-248-5444
teresa57@vt.edu

Kelsey Duncan

Programming Assistant
434-248-5444
kelsey87@vt.edu
Click Here to meet the 2014 Summer Staff
Holiday Lake 4-H Educational & Virginia Cooperative Extension programs and employment are open to all, regardless of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age, disability, political beliefs, sexual orientation, genetic information, marital, family, or veteran status, or any other basis protected by law. An equal opportunity/affirmative action employer.
Website Maintenance by our very own Heather Benninghove & Produced by Holiday Lake 4-H Educational Center.
Copyright 2008, Holiday Lake 4-H Educational Center. All rights reserved.