Meet the Staff

Search our Site

Preston Willson

Preston Willson

President/CEO

pwillson@vt.edu

Heather Benninghove

Heather Benninghove

Program Director

heathern@vt.edu

Tamara Lewis

Tamara Lewis

Business Administrator

tamaraa@vt.edu

Cindy Morris

Cindy Morris

Development/Marketing Assistant

cindymorris@vt.edu

Rich Hilbers

Rich Hilbers

Facilities Manager
Christine Glover

Christine Glover

Food Service Manager

cglover@vt.edu

Jordyn Loyd

Jordyn Loyd

Retreats and Conferencing Coordinator

jordyn@vt.edu

Levi Callahan

Levi Callahan

Natural Resource Education Coordinator

levic93@vt.edu

Arthur Eubank

Arthur Eubank

Maintenance Assistant
Cora Walker

Cora Walker

Housekeeper

Our Mission

Holiday Lake 4-H Educational Center's mission is to improve the quality of life through educating youth and adults in a natural setting.

Contact Us

Address:
1267 4-H Camp Road
Appomattox, VA 24522

Phone:
(434) 248-5444

Fax:
(434) 248-6749