Calendar

Search our Site

Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
March, 2019
June, 2019
  • Monday, June 24, 2019 - Thursday, June 27, 2019 12:30pm - 01:30pm
    Youth Beginning Swim 1    ::  Youth & Family Programs

July, 2019
  • Monday, July 01, 2019 - Thursday, July 04, 2019 12:30am - 01:30pm
    Youth Beginnin Swim 1    ::  Youth & Family Programs

  • Monday, July 08, 2019 - Thursday, July 11, 2019 05:30pm - 06:30pm
    Youth Beginning Swim 2    ::  Youth & Family Programs

  • Monday, July 15, 2019 - Thursday, July 18, 2019 05:30pm - 06:30pm
    Youth Beginning Swim 2    ::  Youth & Family Programs

  • Monday, July 22, 2019 - Thursday, July 25, 2019 05:30pm - 06:00pm
    Water Babies    ::  Youth & Family Programs

December, 2019
  • Saturday, December 07, 2019 - Sunday, December 08, 2019 09:00am - 01:30pm
    Christmas Camp    ::  Youth & Family Programs


Our Mission

Holiday Lake 4-H Educational Center's mission is to improve the quality of life through educating youth and adults in a natural setting.

Contact Us

Address:
1267 4-H Camp Road
Appomattox, VA 24522

Phone:
(434) 248-5444

Fax:
(434) 248-6749