Calendar

Search our Site

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Summer Camp
July 22, 2019
May 25, 2020
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 - Friday, May 29, 2020
    We are Family    ::  Summer Camp

June 01, 2020
  • Monday, June 01, 2020 - Friday, June 05, 2020
    Hometown Heros    ::  Summer Camp

June 08, 2020
June 15, 2020
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 - Friday, June 19, 2020
    Spirit Week    ::  Summer Camp

June 29, 2020
  • Monday, June 29, 2020 - Friday, July 03, 2020
    Team USA    ::  Summer Camp

July 06, 2020
  • Monday, July 06, 2020 - Friday, July 10, 2020
    Superhero Week    ::  Summer Camp

July 13, 2020
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 - Friday, July 17, 2020
    Decades Week    ::  Summer Camp

July 20, 2020
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 - Friday, July 24, 2020
    Wildly Creative    ::  Summer Camp

July 27, 2020
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 - Friday, July 31, 2020
    Survivor Week    ::  Summer Camp

June 06, 2022
  • Monday, June 06, 2022 - Friday, June 10, 2022
    Louisa 4-H Camp    ::  Summer Camp

June 13, 2022
June 17, 2022
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 - Sunday, June 19, 2022
    Cloverbud Camp    ::  Summer Camp

June 20, 2022
June 27, 2022
July 04, 2022
July 11, 2022
July 18, 2022
July 25, 2022
July 29, 2022
August 01, 2022
  • Monday, August 01, 2022 - Friday, August 05, 2022
    Amherst 4-H Camp    ::  Summer Camp

August 07, 2022



Our Mission

Holiday Lake 4-H Educational Center's mission is to improve the quality of life through educating youth and adults in a natural setting.

Contact Us

Address:
1267 4-H Camp Road
Appomattox, VA 24522

Phone:
(434) 248-5444

Fax:
(434) 248-6749