Calendar

Search our Site

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Summer Camp
May 27, 2019
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 - Friday, May 31, 2019
    Family Camp    ::  Summer Camp

June 03, 2019
  • Monday, June 03, 2019 - Friday, June 07, 2019
    Louisa County    ::  Summer Camp

June 10, 2019
June 14, 2019
June 17, 2019
  • Monday, June 17, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Forestry Camp    ::  Summer Camp

June 24, 2019
July 01, 2019
July 08, 2019
July 15, 2019
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 - Friday, July 19, 2019
    Campbell County    ::  Summer Camp

July 22, 2019
July 26, 2019
July 29, 2019
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 - Friday, August 02, 2019
    Amherst County    ::  Summer Camp

August 04, 2019



Our Mission

Holiday Lake 4-H Educational Center's mission is to improve the quality of life through educating youth and adults in a natural setting.

Contact Us

Address:
1267 4-H Camp Road
Appomattox, VA 24522

Phone:
(434) 248-5444

Fax:
(434) 248-6749